Ocularists Association of Southern Africa

PO Box 1266 Olivedale 2158

OASA Contact Details

President Pedro CARVALHO 082 337 0203 president@oasa.org.za
Director of Public Relations Pedro CARVALHO 082 337 0203 pro@oasa.org.za
Director of Finance / Secretary Gail ALTONA 015 307 1243 finance@oasa.org.za
secretary@oasa.org.za
OASA Congress 2019 Coordinators Chantal DOWNWARD
Beryl CARVALHO

congress2019@oasa.org.za
OASA Congress 2020 Coordinators Gail ALTONA
Vida VAN DER LINDE
  congress2020@oasa.org.za
Education & Training Committee Gail ALTONA
Pedro CARVALHO
Chantal DOWNWARD
Nazeem DESAI
  education@oasa.org.za
Legislation Committee Gail ALTONA
Beryl CARVALHO
Jackie HEATLIE
  legislation@oasa.org.za
Website Committee Pedro CARVALHO
Jackie HEATLIE
Chantal DOWNWARD
  website@oasa.org.za
CPD Gail ALTONA
Pedro CARVALHO
Chantal DOWNWARD
Nazeem DESAI
Peter FURBER
  cpd@oasa.org.za
Coding Committee Pedro CARVALHO
Nazeem DESAI
  coding@oasa.org.za
Ombudsman Harry ROSEN   ombudsman@oasa.org.za

General:
info@oasa.org.za